Project Team

Chris Bladin
Prof Chris Bladin (MD, MBBS, FRACP)

Professor Christopher Bladin is the Clinical Program Lead for the…

Read More
Helen Dewey
Prof Helen Dewey (MBBS, PhD, FRACP, FAFRM(RACP))

Professor Helen Dewey is Director of Neurosciences at Eastern Health…

Read More
Richard Gerraty
Prof Richard Gerraty (FRACP, MBBS, MD)

Richard Gerraty is the Chair of Medicine at Epworth HealthCare…

Read More
Peter Hand
A/Prof Peter Hand (MBBS, FRACP, PhD)

A/Prof Peter Hand graduated with first class Honours in medicine…

Read More
Bruce Campbell
Dr Bruce Campbell (BMedSc, MBBS (Hons), FRACP, PhD)

A/Prof Bruce Campbell is a consultant neurologist and head of…

Read More
Philip Choi 3
Dr Philip Choi (MBChB, FRACP)

Dr. Philip Choi is a consultant neurologist at the Department…

Read More
Poh-Sien Loh
Dr Poh-Sien Loh (MBBS, FRACP)

Dr Poh-Sien Loh completed his internship and basic physician training…

Read More
Marion Simpson
Dr Marion Simpson (MBChB, MRCP (UK), FRACP)

Dr Marion Simpson graduated from the University of Edinburgh in…

Read More
Hans Tu
Dr Hans Tu (MBBS, FRACP)

Dr Hans Tu is a consultant neurologist at the Western…

Read More
Dr Teddy Wu (FRACP, MBChB)

Dr Teddy Wu is a neurologist who has been part…

Read More
Nawaf Yassi
Dr Nawaf Yassi (MBBS, BMedSci, FRACP)

Dr Nawaf Yassi is a stroke neurologist and stroke research…

Read More
Dr Ben Clissold (MBBS, FRACP)

Dr Clissold is a stroke neurologist at Monash Health and…

Read More
Prof Vincent Thijs (MD, PhD, FRACP)

Professor Vincent Thijs is the Head of Stroke at the…

Read More
Dr Matt Lee-Archer (MBBS, FRACP)

Matt is a neurologist passionate about all aspects of stroke…

Read More
Dr Henry Zhao (MBBS, FRACP)

Dr Henry Zhao is a consultant neurologist at the Royal…

Read More